New Ideas Festival 2021

April 14 - 25, 2021

Alumnae Theatre Company

Alumnae Theatre Company’s New Ideas Festival is back and going virtual! With a 33-year legacy, we're still doing what we do best — bold, adventurous theatre. After heartbreaking cancellations last March, we're resurrecting two action-packed weeks of NIF 2020 productions, and presenting them in a dynamic new format.

Join us online April 14th - 25th and experience groundbreaking Alumnae premieres from the comfort of your own home.

Tickets are on sale now at https://www.alumnaetheatre.com/tickets.html

** Save when you buy for both weeks! Check out our ticketing page for details

Upcoming Performances:

Wed April 14, 2021 8:00 pm

Thu April 15, 2021 8:00 pm

Fri April 16, 2021 8:00 pm

Sat April 17, 2021 2:00 pm

Sat April 17, 2021 8:00 pm

Sun April 18, 2021 2:00 pm

Wed April 21, 2021 8:00 pm

Thu April 22, 2021 8:00 pm

Fri April 23, 2021 8:00 pm

Sat April 24, 2021 2:00 pm

Sat April 24, 2021 8:00 pm

Sun April 25, 2021 2:00 pm