Radio Aluna Theatre

September 16 - December 16, 2020

Aluna Theatre

Creator(s): Various

Now in its fourth season, Radio Aluna Theatre is Aluna's weekly podcast series, with new episodes posted each Wednesday.
This fall, we introduce three programming streams:

Merendiando: Hosts Monica Garrido and Camila Diaz-Varela bring you virtual snacks and chats with local and international artists and culture shifters across the Americas;
Conversatorios: Conversations on performance and human rights from the RUTAS and CAMINOS festival archives;
The Studio Series: Listen in to the Aluna Studio as invited artists experiment with audio storytelling and develop their theatre performances.

Radio Aluna Teatro is produced by Aluna Theatre with support from the Metcalf Foundation, The Laidlaw Foundation, The Canada Council for the Arts, Toronto Arts Council, and The Ontario Arts Council. Aluna Theatre is Beatriz Pizano & Trevor Schwellnus, with Sue Balint & Gia Nahmens.

For more about Aluna Theatre, visit us at alunatheatre.ca, follow @alunatheatre on twitter or instagram, and ‘like’ us on facebook.
Follow and subscribe to Radio Aluna Theatre on iTunes, Google Play, or wherever else you get your podcasts.

Upcoming Performances:

Wed September 23, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed September 30, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed October 7, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed October 14, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed October 21, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed October 28, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed November 4, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed November 11, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed November 18, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed November 25, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed December 2, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed December 9, 2020 12:00 pm

Wed December 16, 2020 12:00 pm