In Bloom

May 10 - August 30, 2020

Dandelion Theatre

Playwright(s): Changes weekly

Featuring:
Changes Weekly

Our project is an online play reading series aiming to connect young writers and actors to grow into a new generation of theatrical talent. At the beginning of each month we will announce the theme for our chosen plays. Each week we call on writers to send in their work to be handpicked and showcased as one of our two full length plays or three one act plays of the month. Every Sunday a diverse cast of actors will be performing live on our Facebook account until the quarantine is over. As a monthly treat, the last week of every month we will dedicate to a classic with a larger cast.

Upcoming Performances:

Sun June 7, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun June 14, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun June 21, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun June 28, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun July 5, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun July 12, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun July 19, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun July 26, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun August 2, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun August 9, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun August 16, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun August 23, 2020 7:30 pm

Sun August 30, 2020 7:30 pm