Queer, Far, Wherever You Are

March 27 - June 30, 2020

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre

Featuring:
Stephen Jackman Torkoff
Catherine Hernandez
Yolanda Bonnell
Ali J Eisner

Queer, Far, Wherever You Are is a digital performance series that we’ve curated to help bring some quality queer content to the comfort of your homes (er, phones). Over the next couple of weeks, we’re passing the keys to our Buddies Instagram account to nine queer artists who will share intimate performances from their homes – from burlesque to readings, and DJ sets to makeup tutorials. Check out the lineup and schedule on our site, and head over to our Instagram account to join in live!

Upcoming Performances:

Fri June 5, 2020 5:00 pm

Mon June 8, 2020 5:00 pm

Tue June 9, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed June 10, 2020 5:00 pm

Thu June 11, 2020 5:00 pm

Fri June 12, 2020 5:00 pm

Mon June 15, 2020 5:00 pm

Tue June 16, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed June 17, 2020 5:00 pm

Thu June 18, 2020 5:00 pm

Fri June 19, 2020 5:00 pm

Mon June 22, 2020 5:00 pm

Tue June 23, 2020 5:00 pm

Wed June 24, 2020 5:00 pm

Thu June 25, 2020 5:00 pm

Fri June 26, 2020 5:00 pm

Mon June 29, 2020 5:00 pm

Tue June 30, 2020 5:00 pm